Free shipping now available on all orders!

Love and War Omnibus

Love and War Omnibus

From USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster, comes a dark, suspenseful, and steamy romance box set of all seven interconnected books in the thrilling War and Peace series!

Order Now!
About the Book

I was stolen from my boyfriend’s arms by someone I loved and trusted.
A monster who betrayed me.
And now he’s training me for something far more sinister.
I’m to be sold to the highest bidder.

There’s no escape. No hope. I’m terrified of what’s to come.
Because it takes an even worse monster to purchase a woman for millions of dollars.

My new captor is rich, handsome, and completely insane.
He’s a twisted recluse who’s set on keeping me locked in his self-imposed prison with him.

I have to escape.

Befriending him may be my only option.
Making him fall for me could be my weapon.

All’s fair in love and war, right?
Not this time…

Includes the entire War and Peace series:
This is War, Baby (Book 1)
This is Love, Baby (Book 2)
This Isn’t Over, Baby (Book 3)
This Isn’t You, Baby (Book 4)
This is Me, Baby (Book 5)
This Isn’t Fair, Baby (Book 6)
This is the End, Baby (Book 7)

TW: This is a dark romance book series with triggering themes. Please read with caution.

Series: War & Peace
Genres: Anthology, Dark, Romance
Tag: Box Set
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by