PowerPack Off Canvas Cart
No products in the cart.
100% Secure Checkout!
$0.00 0

Becoming Her Series Omnibus [eBook]


This is an eBook version of Becoming Her Series Omnibus.


This box set contains all three books in the Becoming Her series: Becoming Lady Thomas, Becoming Countess Dumont, and Becoming Mrs. Benedict.

Three beautiful sisters.
Three sinfully handsome men.
Three sensual tales of…

& Betrayal.

Will these women get their happily ever afters?
Or are fairy tales for the faint of heart?