Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Becoming Her Series Omnibus

Becoming Her Series Omnibus


Includes the signed paperback (and personalized if indicated) shown signed by K Webster, plus swag, and includes three-day priority shipping. If you are an international reader and would like to order this set, please email for custom quote based on country.)


Three beautiful sisters.
Three sinfully handsome men.
Three sensual tales of…

& Betrayal.

Will these women get their happily ever afters?
Or are fairy tales for the faint of heart?


eBook, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Becoming Her Series Omnibus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by