Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Brigs Ferry Bay Omnibus

Brigs Ferry Bay Omnibus



Brigs Ferry Bay is a steamy MM romance series. While each book can be read as
a standalone, in order to get the full experience, they’re best read in order. Enemies to lovers, friends to lovers, hurt-comfort, age-gap romance, and so much more.
Fall in love with the charming small-town gay romances of Brigs Ferry Bay…

The complete series includes:
Sheriff’s Secret
Kian’s Focus
Callan’s Atlas
Leif’s Serenity


© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by