Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Horn River Hornets Paperback Bundle

Horn River Hornets Paperback Bundle


*** Book have a lovely gloss finish with special embossed letters and can only be purchased here.***


Oh this series!!!!! I loved each and every book. Amazing stories, amazing characters and some fantastic endings! -Reviewer


This town. This family. The whole thing. I am forever in love with this entire crew. They are brave, loyal, their love is unending, and their friendships know no bounds. -Reviewer


***These books were previously published as the Hood River Hoodlum Series. The stories themselves will be the same, but certain elements have changed.***

Horn River Bully (Book #1)

Little Hornet (Book #2)

Mr. Angry Hornet (Book #3)

River Knight (Book #4)


© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by