Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Lost Planet Series Signed Paperback Bundle

Lost Planet Series Signed Paperback Bundle



The Forgotten Commander
The Vanished Specialist
The Mad Lieutenant
The Uncertain Scientist
The Lonely Orphan
The Rogue Captain
The Determined Hero
The Arrogant Genius

***Includes the 8 signed paperbacks shown signed by K Webster and Nicole Blanchard book plate, plus swag, and includes three-day priority shipping. NO SUBSTITUTIONS. If you are an international reader and would like to order this set, please email for custom quote based on country.)

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by