PowerPack Off Canvas Cart
No products in the cart.
100% Secure Checkout!
$0.00 0

Love and War [eBook]


This is an eBook version of Love and War.



From USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster, comes a dark, suspenseful, and steamy romance box set of all seven interconnected books in the thrilling War and Peace series!

I was stolen from my boyfriend’s arms by someone I loved and trusted.
A monster who betrayed me.
And now he’s training me for something far more sinister.
I’m to be sold to the highest bidder.

There’s no escape. No hope. I’m terrified of what’s to come.
Because it takes an even worse monster to purchase a woman for millions of dollars.

My new captor is rich, handsome, and completely insane.
He’s a twisted recluse who’s set on keeping me locked in his self-imposed prison with him.

I have to escape.

Befriending him may be my only option.
Making him fall for me could be my weapon.

All’s fair in love and war, right?
Not this time…

Includes the entire War and Peace series:
This is War, Baby (Book 1)
This is Love, Baby (Book 2)
This Isn’t Over, Baby (Book 3)
This Isn’t You, Baby (Book 4)
This is Me, Baby (Book 5)
This Isn’t Fair, Baby (Book 6)
This is the End, Baby (Book 7)

TW: This is a dark romance book series with triggering themes. Please read with caution.