Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Royal Bastards MC Complete Series Bundle

Royal Bastards MC Complete Series Bundle



Dark. Delicious. Devious. These wild bikers will have your heart racing and you falling helplessly in love with them! 


Koyn Blurb:

I had it all.

Family. Career. A future.

Until a couple of bikers took it brutally away from me.

They scarred me both inside and out, killing the man I once was.

Jared Koynakov is dead and Koyn rose from the ashes.


Copper Blurb:

I’m a Fed.

Rigid. Rule follower. One of the good guys.

I uphold the law…when it suits me.

My loyalty lies first with my brother, Koyn, and secondly with his motorcycle club.

Jeremy Koynakov was the man I used to be.

I’m Copper now.


Dragon Blurb:

They created this monster when they took me as a teen.

Abused me, tortured me, psychologically ruined me.

I was once innocent, fragile, and good.

Now I’m older and everything wicked.

The worst of the worst. 

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by