Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop The Breaking the Rules Series Bundle (New Covers)

The Breaking the Rules Series Bundle (New Covers)


Out of stock

From USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster, comes a steamy contemporary romance, Breaking the Rules series!

Jackson. Jordan. Bray. Thad.

Five steamy-hot contemporary romance novels that follow the deeply flawed, but fiercely loving alpha males who break all the rules for the women they can’t live without.

Broken. Wrong. Scarred. Mistake. Crushed.

This interconnected series is full of emotion and intense heat to keep you flipping pages until the end.

*** Broken (Jackson and Andi’s book), Wrong (Jordan and Pepper’s book), Scarred (Bray and Olive’s book), Mistake (Thad and Opal’s book), and Crushed (Jackson and Andi’s happily ever after novella). ***

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by