Free shipping now available on all orders!


Back to shop Vegas Rock Star Love Omnibus

Vegas Rock Star Love Omnibus


SKU: N/A Categories: , , , Tag:

From USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster, comes a steamy rockstar romance box set of all three books in the Vegas Aces series!

Guitarist. Singer. Drummer.

Three steamy-hot rockstar romance novels that follow the bad boy band, the Vegas Aces, as they find love and their ultimate happily ever afters with women who love them despite their flaws.

Rock Country. Rock Heart. Rock Bottom.

This interconnected series is full of emotion and fiery heat.

*** Includes the entire Vegas Aces series: Rock Country (Bobby and June’s book), Rock Heart (Chaz and Ryan’s book), and Rock Bottom (Donnie and Nora’s book). ***


eBook, Paperback

© 2022 Author K Webster - All rights reserved.

Disclosure: This site contains affiliate links. If you use them to make a purchase I will earn a commission.

Designed with ♥️ by IndieSage | SEO by